Granger Whitelaw’s Multi Media Bio on Storify

Granger Whitelaw’s Multi Media Bio on Storify

Granger Whitelaw’s multi media biography via Storify

About Granger Whitelaw

Granger Whitelaw founded the Rocket Racing League along with partner, Peter Diamandis in 2005. See more information at http://www.grangerwhitelaw.com/blog and http://grangerwhitelaw.brandyourself.com View all posts by Granger Whitelaw

39 responses to “Granger Whitelaw’s Multi Media Bio on Storify

  • Anonymous

    Oh can – and with the purpose of method racing! I think this is my very favorite month of the day. It’s a racers Valhalla and it is and the month my beautiful not a lot brother was born at the same time as well at the same time as my adorable Daugh

  • Scott Emrich

    I’m very impressed you’re lone of the guys who fashioned the rocket racing league, I remember sense not far off from a pair of years in the past, and thinking it was a perfectly real McCoy notion.

  • Jaron Williams

    Now that’s good to me. It’s nice to have that one, and I’m glad to read all your blogs and please keep doing good things for Rocket Racing League. Anyway, I will try that kind of biography. Thanks.

  • Shane Lamird

    I think this is one of the best and unique race that I have ever heard. I like the way this race is being conducted and I hope to still see this one in the future.

  • Kent Philips

    I think Storify is good and the biography really explains your background. I am an internet geek and I would say biography is really important. Great to have one.

  • John Michael

    Wow! There are many social media sites that are new to me this week. I wonder how all of it works. I’ve been using Facebook for a long time and I wonder what’s the difference between the site.

  • Veronica Fine

    Multi Media Bio on Storify will be new to me if I will try to use it since I don’t have it and I didn’t try it before. I wonder if it really amazes because if yes then I will give a try. I am new to multi media and I wonder if it is the same on social media because they are both media ha ha.

  • Marvin Hynes

    Multi Media Bio is good in my own perspective. I use facebook for more than many years and my point is in facebook too it is public there or maybe private for some but being on multi media or social media sited in public is still good since you can meet new friends but in doing that you must always be careful, but of course I think many people know that already.

  • Deil Jun

    I am a fan of Rocket Racing League and I guess you are the founder of it and I would say you are really cool to do that, I wish I cound found something like that big. Anyway, I might look your profile storify though I don’t have much time on multi media and social media stuff. Thanks for sharing your blog also.

  • Gary

    I have checked the multi media biography of storify and it was really simple yet look classic to me. I always love reading books, comics, manga, etc. any thing that can be read and also biographies of some holywood stars that I like, one of it is Jessica Alba, I am a fan of her and by any chance I want to see her in person but anyway, you have here good multi media biography on storify and I guess you are still using it. Many people nowadays are using much of their time everyday on surfing the net and also to some multi media stuffs.

  • Raymond Blonde

    Multi Media Biography via story is also almost the same to some websites that offer Biographies. There are many websites nowadays that really provides many things even though their website is not focused to that product but anyway I think that is some sort of business strategies. Business is always going circle in our world, when some are growing richer that means some are also going down poorer because money is fix and that is also a cycle. I want to make business someday, business that is really will be trend to many people but I still don’t know what kind of product will it be.

  • Danzel Dan

    How many multi media and social media sites have you explored already? It seems you are very expert on that field of internet. You have also quora and personally I don’t know how does it work. I understand that you are also working on some social media sites and maybe I can say that social media sites nowadays give big impact to the society. I believe in your ideas and also to your will and also in helping some people. I read some of your blogs and though I am not much of a fan in racing, I still appreciated all of it.

    • Granger Whitelaw

      Thank you, I do enjoy helping people. I have many social media sites and I do think it is important for people and businesses to use them. It can teach, show your brand, find like-minded people and sometimes, as you say, help or inspire others…. all good things!

  • Steven Bob

    Multi Media nowadays are fastly upgrading to its technology and even social media. All can be get through internet and that’s the advantage of the internet and also the mind set of the people that all things can be answered on the internet. We can’t really deny the fact that also in ourselves we know that it is easier to go to internet if we have some clarifications in our mind and if we have doubts in our mind. Library on every schools are still very important and still the very reliable source of knowledge but some people forgot it already.

  • James Cameron

    I think this is a god part of social media, I like your biography and in all fairness it looks nice to what I can see. I agree your reply to Mr. Danzel Dan and yeah! Social media sites can help people and also make a good business. Internet is the best place for launching a business nowadays since many engage to internet more than going to a literal place, for example mall. I would like to have a business and I think the first step to it is use the advantages of internet in marketing and also advertising the product. Anyway, thanks for your blog and more power to you.

  • Fedil Monhor

    This Granger Whitelaw’s Multi Media Bio on Storify looks fine and I want also to try this one. I’ve been using multimedia sites for many years and it always makes me feel glad, from communicating up to its games. I think social media is one of the games that many teens or young people nowadays play and use. I guess a large amount of percent to the proportion of the people in the world is now more indoorsy than playing outside their homes and I bet it is because of the internet and all the gaming stuff on it. I am a fan of social media sites and I want them to be more flexible on their changes and also will be more efficient in making productive enhancements to their sites.

  • Jam Jack

    You have really many works and as I observe it you are all active to it. You engage in some social media sites and I wonder what you do to every sites though I know you are good and also considering some benefits of social media sites. Anyway, I am a social media user also and I am good also to using it and I am liking also some games there and also some good things.

  • Richard Will

    I like your whitelaw media bio on storify. I want to try it soon and I think they are good to have interaction there. I have many friends and I think all of us like social media sites. What we like about social media sites is that it all have our things and things that we like. I mean the interactions the communications and having games with my friends. Someday I want to own a social media site where many will like and yeah that will be so great ha ha lol.

  • Steven Joules

    Oh Biography! lots of internet places you can be find nowadays. Last day my teacher assigned as to register on a site and then put our biography but the condition is we will be the one finding a site and it really take me long time to find and choose the best for me and though there are lots of them there are some that is not so user friendly for me. Anyway, I like using it now and yeah internet places are really evolving and keep on upgrading each month and I wonder what can be done after this month since I know there are many people who are working on it.

  • Roderick

    I think I’m interested to this and I think I want to try it. I just passed by to this article and this is one of the websites that is given to me by google and I think I like this one. I heard also conducted a research about you and I found out that you are a businessman and you have relationship in this rocket racing league. I want to watch some videos of it because some of the details and descriptions to it are hard to understand and I want to understand how will it actually works.

  • Philip Morson

    I searched about storify on the internet and I found this “is a website that creates and preserves stories or timelines using social media such as Twitter, photos and videos. It was launched in 2010, and has been open to the public since April 2011.”, for all the people who are confuse what is storify, here it is. Anyway I think my job is here done, this is a cool list of articles you have here , keep the good work and thanks for sharing your articles.

  • mandy

    The article is so amazing! the content is very interesting and i learn so much from this site. I’m really grateful that I passed by to this website. I’ve studied educational technology and i learned so much about the different kinds of multimedia. You know whats really amazing is that I enjoy Learning new things that is something related about this article. So just keep up the good work bro! I’m looking forward to your next article. Nice!

  • Sojun Marino

    Thanks for one of the comment that really pastes some clues and hints what biography storify is. I’ve been searching some things in internet ever since I learned how to use the internet and all I have search are just new games. Well, I love games and I mean like online games and online games are really known games around the world since internet makes the world small and it connects people around the world and that is the advantage of the internet. Anyway, does anyone here play online games? and what kind of online games do you play? and also its names.

  • Blandy Mosan

    I think this storify is new and I wonder this is just been released or been made this year 2012. Anyway I would love to try it and really want to try it. I don’t know if they have a like or share feature but many of many sites right now have that kind of feature I guess but sorry if I’m mistaken to that. I like surfing the net and all the happy things and interesting things around it. Does all of you here also love surfing the net? Many are just like me now and that is really pretty normal, even my friends spend a lot of time facing their monitor and laptop than going outside.

  • alicia C.

    I know you’re a very great man in founding the rocket racing league, so i believe that this multi media bio is great since you post something here regarding that. I think Storify is good and the biography really explains someones background. biography is important to someone using some site, just to secure there privacy. I think it would be nice if I will also have mine. So thank you for your post, i will surely try this multi media bio if I will have a free time.

  • Junie Merod

    Storify is such a not well known social media site and I only heard it once and that is just now. I don’t know much about it and I don’t know if it will be a good social media site for me. Anyway I keep searching some new things and some social media sites. I am always a player in any game in internet and that is online games. I think many of you here play online games and I think that is pretty normal nowadays and many are that to their homes.

  • Mandy

    Social media is a very influential thing now in the internet and many are fond of it and I think most of you have seen it and observed it already. Now here is a little definition about social media and I found it at wiki “Social media employ web- and mobile-based technologies to support interactive dialogue and “introduce substantial and pervasive changes to communication between organizations, communities, and individuals.” Social media are social software which mediate human communication.”.

  • Jango

    Surfing around the net is fun and it’s more fun if you know the websites that you are going to are good and interesting but for me I spend most of the time using youtube. Youtube is nice and it’s good since I love music and youtube is not only for music but for videos of course and I think it is very famous around the world, I mean facebook is very famous around the world because it is fun and interesting but anyway thanks for sharing your website to us.

  • Wilson

    Social media websites are just a big business and I think a new business capital in the world of cyber and internet. I want to make a business soon and the business will be advertised on the internet because I think it’s much easier to make business advertised on internet and I know many will be acknowleged by it since many are using the internet and also social media websites.

  • Frans Madison

    I literally clicked on the link that you have given and it’s the link to your biography on storify and I would say it’s a nice one but a bit very simple so maybe I think the storify should maybe put some little features to it to make it more lively but don’t get me wrong it’s already lively but I just want more lol I am so demanding, anyway that is only my opinion and I think maybe I should explore more the website and what benefits can we get from it.

  • Gina

    I am not familiar with multi media website biography storify but I have seen and clicked it from here and I think it is a little bit good though I am not totally amazed by it. Anyway I see you are a good businessman and you are expert in social media websites strategies on how to make it prosper and how to develop it properly.

  • Jimnard

    I am not so familiar with biography storify since it’s not famous in my country or my place and I wonder if you are the owner of that social media website? because as far as I know you are a businessman and one of your specialty is social media website things and stuff and I’m not familiar with it but that’s what I have heard.

  • Rhea

    As I read the title “Granger Whitelaw’s Multi Media Bio on Storify”, I clicked on it and though it does not have any explanation or any paragraphs involving multimedia bio on storify there is still somethings that comes to my mind and it is about social media sites. There are lots of social media sites now strolling and living on the internet and it is really true that the internet is so broad and so big.

  • Penny

    There is something in multimedia biography storify that my friends told me last week but I can’t just get it . I can’t understand clearly on how is the storify will be use and some of the functions are new to me. Anyway I am searching some good videos right now that might be helpful and might bring entertainment in my page.

  • Frank

    Wow you are connected to many social media websites and I wonder how did you learn all of it since you are a business and don’t much have time on social media website surfing. Anyway my friends and I are into that thing also but not just as many as you have. We only use 3 social media website and we are having fun on it. I mean the features of social media websites are really good and fun.

  • Karyl

    Wooah! Hello everyone please take a look at my video in youtube and subscribe me there, the video is “jumping 5 feet man”, please take a look at it on youtube and that is the title. Anyway thanks for letting me comment and this article about rocket racing league and this storify is good though I haven’t tried storify yet since I think it’s new or maybe not just so famous in my place, nevertheless thanks for letting me comment.

  • Grandfield

    I have read already some of your articles and it was about racing and all other things but most of it are all about racing, so I can really relate to it significantly. Anyway this just so different with your other articles but I just want to say that a biography in internet nowadays are so many in number and makes a big impact to teenagers and high school students because they are always using to these things.

Leave a Reply

