See you there!

See you there!.

Peter Windsor’s involvement in Formula One stretches back 30 years. The Grand Prix of Monaco  is my favorite F1 race to attend, nothing in the world can compare to it.

If you’re a fan of Formula One, Peter Windsor’s blog is invaluable for getting inside information and analysis that isn’t about promoting rumors. His 30 year history in Formula One in marketing, as a team manager, gives him access to the most important people in the paddock. His articles and pod-casts are a unique window in Formula One behind the scenes, it’s not like watching a journalist interview a team member, but rather old colleagues and old friends discussing the issues of the day.

About Granger Whitelaw

Granger Whitelaw founded the Rocket Racing League along with partner, Peter Diamandis in 2005. See more information at http://www.grangerwhitelaw.com/blog and http://grangerwhitelaw.brandyourself.com View all posts by Granger Whitelaw

3 responses to “See you there!

  • Wilson

    Everyone wants to see the the Grand Prix Monaco, I think it’s my favorite also among the nice and greatest races in the world. I hope I can go there in an actual live race and it will really be awesome. Anyway it is such a good news from you, thanks for posting this one to us and many are now acknowledge about this and also thanks for letting me comment, so just here.

  • Yellow

    Yes this is also what I understood about Peter Windsor ” His 30 year history in Formula One in marketing, as a team manager, gives him access to the most important people in the paddock.”, you really have an advantage. Anyway I am not familiar with rumors or something but I do appreciate him.

  • Shen

    This sure is fun “it’s not like watching a journalist interview a team member, but rather old colleagues and old friends discussing the issues of the day.” and also I like the attitude of this and I hope many people will be like this because as they say we should not treat life seriously and one attitude that I like is to make people laugh and amazed by done things and I guess I have to say that I like this one.

Leave a Reply

